Baroness Nosheena Mobarik MEP

Nosheena Mobarik became the MEP in the European Parliament for the Scotland electoral constituency in September 2017.

She is the former Chairman of CBI Scotland and was appointed as Chairman of the Pakistan Britain Trade and Investment Forum in 2012.

Colin Clark MP - Gordon

Colin Clark was first elected as a Member of Parliament for Gordon during the snap election last year, enjoying a 29% increase in his vote share from 2015, achieving 40.7% of the total vote.

Councillor Wendy Agnew - Stonehaven Lower Deeside

Wendy Agnew was elected in 2003 to represent Stonehaven south and in 2007 and 2012 she was elected as Councillor for the larger multi-member ward of Stonehaven & Lower Deeside. She has lived in Stonehaven her entire life.